You must log in or register to comment.
Could be worse. It could be suggesting Facebook.
You guys aren’t deleting history when the browser closes?
¯\_(ツ)_/¯
no that’s awful
I do a fresh install of my OS every time I turn my computer off. Better safe than not safe.
Why would I?
Nothing to gain but a lot of annoyance
People care about privacy until it’s inconvenient. I can’t think of any websites I would trust to keep a cookie on my PC indefinitely, so I wipe everything when I shut down my PC once a day.
My personal method is streamlining access to my password manager so logging in is easier.


